• an introduction to the family •

So I figure my first post should be an introduction to me, my crazy family and the stuff I intend to write about on this blog.

To start off my name is Bonnie I am 23 years old, I have an amazing partner whom I am madly in love with his name is Tommy (or Thomas when he’s in trouble haha), and 2 beautiful children who are my whole world, Layla May 14 months old and Hendrix James 3 months old.

image

Hence the blog being called eleven  months apart. Yes, that’s right ladies, I gave birth twice in less than a 12 month period (yep I’m a crazy bitch, i know).
It has been such a roller coaster, not only going from one to two children so quickly but doing so at such a young age.
When I was a little girl I knew I was put on this earth to be a mother, that was always the answer to the question “so what do you want to be when you grow up?”. People always used to get so hung up on the fact that I didn’t want a career, but I knew it was the right choice for me!

I created this blog because Tommy thought it would be great for me, that I would do an amazing job and write really awesome stuff, because people can relate.
So this will be my space to be me, I am not going to hold back, I will vent, share moments, post tips and tricks and will hopefully make you laugh along the way.

I will post on here every Friday, because lets be honest ladies what else do I have to do on a Friday night hahaha.
If there is anything you want to know or any topics you would like me to write about, just let me know, I would love to hear your input! 

You can also follow me on instagram :
Blog: @elevenmonthsapart
Personal: @tattooed.mumma

Bon xx

Leave a comment